1783 Meriden Waterbury Turnpike Southington, CT 06489  Local: (860) 628-5743
Customer Reviews
All Occasions Florist
Local Southington, CT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful! It always difficult to order online because you fear they may not look the same but yours exceeded our expectations! Thank you so much! She even sent us a follow-up picture days later to show us how nice they still were! Very much appreciated!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. Have never seen such a pretty arrangement before! They looked just like the picture, which doesn't always happen when ordering flowers on line.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

The roses arrangement was packed full of flowers, greens, and baby's breath which I truly liked. My only recommendation was that most of the roses were fully or very fully opened. I would have liked to have a few that were just opening. Other than that - nice job! Oh yes - also I never knew what florist the arrangement came from. It wasn't on the card or on the truck delivery. But now I know :) !
Date: Apr 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers were lovely and well received
Date: Apr 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

My Mom was really pleased with the plant. It arrived on time (barring the weather ... I was contacted and asked if that was okay) and was in excellent condition. She was really happy!
Date: Mar 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful flowers! Wonderful service! Thank you very much!!
Date: Mar 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

I dealt with Ester over the phone from New Hampshire and ordered two Easter arrangements for my two elderly Aunts living in Southington, CT. She was extremely pleasant, competent, and efficient. It was a joy to interact with her and her five star rated flower shop. Given her interaction with me, I left it up to her to make the two flower arrangements.
Date: Mar 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

flowers were beautiful, they still look beautiful almost a week later.
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

The arrangement was beautiful and the flowers were all in good shape and stayed bright and healthy - they didn't wilt overnight as some floral bouquets sometimes do.
Date: Sep 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Very happy with customer service, delivered on time, bouquet was beautiful!!!
Date: Jul 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

Very good service, Will definitely use your service again.
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

the recipient was very pleased with he flowers, said the arrangement was beautiful and different from the same old, same old, arrangements. Flowers were fresh.
Date: Mar 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Ive been coming to All Occasions Florist for years and I'm never disappointed! Every arrangement is beyond stunning!
Flower Delivery To Southington, CT
See Delivery Areas